News & Events

Cells & Committees



Students Corner


Contact Us

JSPM's Jayawant Institute of Management Studies,Tathawade,Pune

Against CAP Vacancy 2020 | Careers | Campuses | Student's Verification

Sports Cell

Sports Committee

Sr.No. Name of the Person Designation
1 Dr. Gorakh Wakhare Chairperson
2 Prof. Mangesh Javkhedkar Member
3 Prof. Deepak Pore Member
4 Prof. Deepak Pandita Member
5 Prof. Sanjay Dandele Member
6 Prof. Sarika Patil Ladies Staff Representative
7 Mr. Akash Ranveer Sports Secretary
8 Ms. Antima Pohale Ladies Student Representative

Our Recruiters

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 310539